62nd Jio Filmfare Awards 2017. Have a look on the Winner List!


Bollywood came together to raise the toast of the best in the industry at the 62nd Jio Filmfare Awards 2017. The Filmfare Award held on January 14 on the NSCI Dome in Worli, Mumbai. Have a look below on the Winner List!

AND the BEST FILM to DANGAL!best filmFinally, the film DANGAL showed its bright colors. Aamir Khan won the filmfare BEST ACTOR AWARD (MALE).man of momentRam Madhvani is very much happy for Sonam Kapoor and his Neerja Team. See, what he says after winning the BEST FILM AWARD (IN CRITICS).

Check out, the reactions of Udta Punjab’s actor Shahid Kapoor and Aligarh’s actor Manoj Bajpayee after winning the award.

Manoj Bajpayee and Shahid Kapoor both shared the award for BEST ACTOR (MALE) for Aligarh nad Udta Punjab respectively.

best actor male

The BEST DIRECTOR AWARD was bagged by Nitesh Tiwari.

best director

The much awaited award, the BEST ACTOR (FEMALE) goes to Alia Bhatt for Udta Punjab.best actor femaleIn Filmfare critics, the BEST ACTOR (FEMALE) goes to Sonam Kapoor for Neerja.best actor femaleCan you see the reactions of Shakun Batra and Ayesha for Kapoor and Sons on getting the Filmfare awards for their work in the film.

Ritika Singh from ‘Saala Khadoos’ gets the Best Debutant (Female) and Best Debutant (Male) was bagged by Diljit Dosanjh for Udta Punjab.

The much loved film of Shoojit Sircar, ‘Pink’ starring Amitabh Bachchan and Taapsee Pannu is finally in the winner list. Ritesh Shah gets the award for BEST Dialouges.best dialogKapoor and Sons (Since 1921)  bagged two more awards too! The film bagged the award for Best STORY and Best SCREENPLAY was clinched by Shakun Batra and Ayesha Devitre.

Also Sameer Uddin won it for Best Background Score and Adil Shaikh for Best Choreography for song Kar Gayi Chull!best storyAzim Shabana bagged the award for the BEST ACTOR IN A SUPPORTING ROLE (FEMALE) in Neerja. However, the actress owe the award to the writer and director of Neerja.supporting actorAe Dil Hai Mushkil proved that it is best in musical! BEST MUSIC ALBUM goes to Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma and Aishwarya Rai Bachchan starrer film Ae Dil Hai Mushkil.

Moreover, Amitabh Bhattacharya wins the award for the BEST LYRICS for heartbreakingly beautiful song Channa Mereya by Ranbir Kapoor.

Whoa! Arijit Singer wins the award for the BEST PLAYBACK SINGER (MALE) for the title track of ADMK.best singer best lyrics best album musicNeha Bhasin bagged the award for BEST PLAYBACK SINGER (FEMALE) for Jay Ghoomeya from Salman Khan and Anushka Sharma starrer Sultan.singer femaleSonam Kapoor starrer Neerja gets the award for BEST EDITING to Monisha R Baldawa.best editingbest editingHowever, the award for the BEST VFX goes to RedChillies VFX for ShahRukh Khan (Fan).best vfxVivek Sachidanand for Radhika Apte starrer Phobia gets the award for the BEST SOUND DESIGN.sound designUdta Punjab’s designer Payal Saluja, gets the Award for the BEST COSTUME DESIGNER.customeAnd the award for the BEST ACTION goes to, none other than Sham Kaushal from Dangal.actionMoreover, Sameer Uddin bagged the award for the BEST BACKGROUND SCORE from Kapoor and Sons.backgrnd scoreThe award for the BEST CINEMATOGRAPHY goes to Mitesh Mirchandani from Neerja.cinematography


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

6 − two =